Highland Park Lawn Bowling Club
cnr Byron and Golden Streets, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Home | Who We Are | History | Calendar | How to Join | Links | Contact

Archives

Past Schedule - 2013 Events, Reports, Photos
Sat. April 27 Spring Cleanup 8:30 a.m.
Sat. May 4 Yard Sale
District 16 - Spring Meeting - Smiths Falls
7:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
Sat. May 11 Opening Day (2-8 end games) 1:00 p.m.
Tues. May 14 Highland Park Spring Meeting 7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 18 Open House 2 - 4 p.m.
Mon. May 20 Victoria Day Tournament (2-10 ends) (POT LUCK)
      Report
1:00 p.m.
Sat. June 1 District 16 Tournament - Isabel Campbell Open Triples
      Report
10:00 a.m.
Sat./Sun. June 8/9 District 16 Playdowns - Women's and Men's Pairs 9:00 a.m.
Sat. June 15 **Memorial Tournament** (BBQ)
      Report
1:00 p.m.
Sat. June 22 Strawberry Social 1 - 3 p.m.
Sun. July 7 District 16 - Novice Day 9 a.m.
Thurs. July 11 District 16 Tournament - Albert Tubman Memorial Mixed Triples
      Report
10:00 a.m.
Tues. July 23 **Mid Summer Tournament** (Brown Bag Supper)
      Report
5:00 p.m.
Sat. July 27
[Rain Date - July 28]
District 16 Tournament - Morris Home Team Open Pairs 10:00 a.m.
August 2/3/4 Ottawa Croquet - International Tournament 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 18 **Scotch Pairs - Nellie Bailley** (Afternoon Tea)
      Report
1:00 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 7 **Fall Fling Tournament** (sponsored Royal LePage Team Realty)
       (BBQ)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 15 District 16 Tournament - Canaccord Wealth Management Open Triples 10:00 a.m.
Tues., Sep. 17 Highland Park Fall Meeting (AGM) 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Sep. 19 Annual Banquet 6 p.m.
Sat. Oct 5 District 16 - Fall Meeting - Elmdale 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Oct 19 Fall Cleanup 9:00 a.m.

Rain dates for **in club tournaments** will be rescheduled to the following Tuesday evening. Match will contact those bowlers who had originally signed up with the newly rescheduled time and game format



Highland Park Lawn Bowling Club
cnr Byron and Golden, Westboro, Ottawa